Thanks to our hundreds of entries and to each school for all their assistance in running the Art Competition for 2018 👏

The judging took place last Saturday morning and the results are as follows:

7 & Under:

1st Emma Daly Dromagh NS
2nd Nathan Mannin Lyre NS
3rd Noah Harte Banteer NS

8-10 Years:

1st Aoife Forde Banteer NS
2nd Liam Allen Kanturk BNS
3rd Zoe O’Connor Kanturk GNS

11-13 Years

1st Laura Enright Kanturk GNS
2nd Eabha O’Carroll Freemount NS
3rd Jamiee Price Kanturk GNS

An awards ceremony for our winners will take place Thursday 8th November at 6:30pm in Kanturk Credit Union 😁 all teachers & families are welcome also on the night 🙌

Well done to all 👏

We are proudly displaying the winning entries in our office so pop in and check out the great standard that was set in 2018 🎨

“We look at Things Differently”
Board of Directors (",)